2017 Scholarship Recipients

As students head back to school around the state, ICI congratulates our 2017 ICI Scholarship recipients.

  • Indiana State University: Breann Wilson
  • IUPUI: Ian LaTulippe
  • Purdue University: Curran Adamson, Benjamin Bezold, Brandon Hardin, William Schleter and Robert Steele
  • Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology: Kristopher Marshall

As a workforce development tool, ICI Scholarships support the next generation of construction managers, engineers and safety professionals. And, by connecting with students at the outset of their college careers, we’re building lasting ties to not only our industry, but to our organization as well.

Thank you to the 2017 Scholarship Selection Committee, including: Margi Brooks, Brooks Construction Co., Inc.; Jason Dapp, Gradex, Inc.; Cheryl Melancon, Hoosier Company, Inc.; and Andrew Brown, Phend & Brown, Inc.