NEWS RELEASE: Highway Contractors Group Announces 2017 Leadership

For Immediate Release: January 30, 2017
Contact: Andria Hine, Indiana Constructors, Inc. (317) 634-7547

Highway Contractors Group Announces 2017 Leadership

(INDIANAPOLIS) Indiana Constructors, Inc. (ICI), the trade association representing Indiana’s highway, heavy and utility construction industry, announces its 2017 Board of Directors.

Taking the lead is Chairman Mark Thompson, Milestone Contractors, L.P. in Columbus, who has served the organization for nearly 20 years through work on various committees and on the board of directors.

“Roads and bridges are vital to Hoosiers and their businesses, and I thank our Board for the chance to lead the industry this year. I look forward to continuing the work laid out by predecessors, and helping to create opportunities that will have a positive impact on our member companies and Indiana’s economy.”

Joining Thompson on the 2017 ICI Board of Directors are:

Vice Chairman David B. Heyde, E & B Paving, Inc. in Peru
Treasurer Jim Nordhoff, The Hoosier Company, Inc. in Indianapolis
Past Chairman Terry L. Morgan, Sr., HIS Constructors, Inc. in Indianapolis


Don Adamson, Fox Contractors Corp. in Fort Wayne
Daniel F. Brown, Phend & Brown, Inc. in Milford
Greg Kicinski, American Structurepoint, Inc. in Carmel
Dana Sherwood, C-Tech Corporation, Inc. in Boggstown
Paul Tate, Rieth-Riley Construction Co. Inc. in Indianapolis
Jason Yeager, Weddle Bros. Highway Group, LLC in Evansville

Indiana Constructors, Inc. is the voice of the Indiana highway, heavy and utility construction industry. We promote and protect the well-being of our members through legislative and agency advocacy, labor relations and negotiations, education and workforce development opportunities, safety initiatives and communications tools. For more information about Indiana Constructors, Inc., visit indianaconstructors.org.